A family taste destination

Right in the heart of Historic Village of Modderfontein, 33 High Street Food and Function Venue serves vibrant, generously portioned Mediterranean and Portuguese food. Our unique Bubble Bread varieties come from our wood-fired pizza oven. Our popular family restaurant has ample seating, of which the most popular is under our two majestic Oak Trees. Home to the first All-Girl Brewed micro-brewery in the country, Oakes Brew House treat visitors to the best craft coffee and beer.

Live Music Calendar

We provide great live music from top local artists on most weekends to enhance your visit with us! To see the music line-up for upcoming performances, follow the link here Line-Up

Note: Line-up to change without prior notice. Best is to follow us on Facebook for regular updates.

August 2017
Saturday, 5 August - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 6 August - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00
Wednesday, 9 August - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 12 August - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 13 August - Samantha Hough - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 19 August - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 20 August - Jeff Dix - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 26 August - Samantha Hough - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 27 August - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00

September 2017
Saturday, 2 September - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 3 September - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 9 September - Kelvin Alston - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 10 September - Jeff Dix - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 16 September - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 17 September - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 23 September - Samantha Hough - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 24 September - Jeff Dix - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 30 September - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00

October 2017
Sunday, 1 October - Jeff Dix - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 7 October - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 8 October - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 14 October - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 15 October - Jeff Dix - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 21 October - Andre van Rooyen - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 22 October - Samantha Hough - 12:00-16:00
Saturday, 28 October - Kelvin Alston - 13:00-17:00
Sunday, 29 October - Janis Redde - 12:00-16:00

 

Fully Licensed • Parking Available • Wheelchair Friendly • Big Screen TV Facilities • Kids Welcome • Pets Welcome • All Major Cards Welcome • Smoking Areas • Non-Smoking Areas • No children's bicycles allowed